the eu store

You do not live in the EU?
We are shipping now within the united states! Go to the US Store

10%OFF

WHEN YOU SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Jobs

The designer label MARCELL VON BERLIN stands for progressive looks by creating powerful silhouettes and worldwide unique statement prints. Based in Berlin, the label embodies the electric energy and urban charm of the city, expressing it in an individual way.MARCELL VON BERLIN was founded in 2012 with ready-to-wear collections for women and men every season. In addition, Designer Marcell Pustul also creates custom made couture pieces. Both lines bring together high-quality materials and impeccable craftsmanship.

Warehouse logistics specialist (m/f/d) 

As a warehouse logistics specialist, you are our expert for the shipping and storage of materials and products. If you are good at organizing processes and you like things to be well organized, then this is the right place for you!

Your tasks:

Your profile:

Are we a good fit?

MARCELL VON BERLIN is a subsidiary of the RSG Group, which offers you a unique corporate culture with space for personality: We regard people as people and not resources. We promote and we challenge. If you are talented and a good match for us, we will give you the opportunities and challenges that you have been looking for. We are looking forward to you!

Apply now with a detailed application and your resume to store-bln@marcellvonberlin.com


E-commerce manager (m/f/d)

We are looking for an e-commerce manager (m / f / d) for our team in Berlin to further develop and expand our online shops (Europe and USA).

Your tasks:

Your profile:

Are we a good fit?

MARCELL VON BERLIN is a subsidiary of the RSG Group, which offers you a unique corporate culture with space for personality: We regard people as people and not resources. We promote and we challenge. If you are talented and a good match for us, we will give you the opportunities and challenges that you have been looking for. We are looking forward to you!

Apply now with a detailed application and your resume to welcome@marcellvonberlin.com

Jobs

MARCELL VON BERLIN steht für starke Silhouetten und weltweit einzigartige Statement Prints. In Berlin ansässig, verkörpert die Brand die elektrische Energie und den urbanen Charme der Hauptstadt und bringt diese auf individuelle Weise zum Ausdruck. MARCELL VON BERLIN wurde 2012 von Designer Marcell Pustul gegründet und launcht jede Saison eine Ready-to-Wear Kollektion für Frauen und Männer, neben custom made Couture Pieces. Beide Linien vereinen hochwertige Materialien und tadellose Handwerkskunst.

E-Commerce Manager (m/w/d) in Vollzeit

Für unser Team in Berlin suchen wir ab sofort eine/n E-Commerce Manager/in (m/w/d), für die Weiterentwicklung und den Ausbau unserer Online-Shops (Europa und USA).

Deine Aufgaben:

Dein Profil:

Passen wir zusammen?

MARCELL VON BERLIN ist ein Tochterunternehmen der RSG Group, die dir eine einzigartige Unternehmenskultur mit Platz für Persönlichkeit bietet: Wir betrachten Menschen als Menschen und nicht als Ressourcen. Wir fördern und wir fordern. Wenn du talentiert bist und zu uns passt, erhältst du bei uns die Chancen und Herausforderungen, nach denen du gesucht hast. Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Bewirb dich jetzt mit einer aussagekräftigen Bewerbung und deinem Lebenslauf an welcome@marcellvonberlin.com


Sales Assistant (m/w/d) in Teilzeit 32 Std

Deine Aufgaben:

Dein Profil:

Passen wir zusammen?

MARCELL VON BERLIN ist ein Tochterunternehmen der RSG Group, die dir eine einzigartige Unternehmenskultur mit Platz für Persönlichkeit bietet: Wir betrachten Menschen als Menschen und nicht als Ressourcen. Wir fördern und wir fordern. Wenn du talentiert bist und zu uns passt, erhältst du bei uns die Chancen und Herausforderungen, nach denen du gesucht hast. Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Bewirb dich jetzt mit einer aussagekräftigen Bewerbung und deinem Lebenslauf an store-bln@marcellvonberlin.com